Related Links:
Home            Contact             About              Site Map            Privacy                          Copyright © 2018   All Rights Reserved   
IMS & IndyCar Staff
CJ O’Donnell - Chief Marketing Officer
for Hulman Motorsports in November 2013.  He leads the
combined team of IndyCar and IMS marketing,
communications and social media.
O'Donnell previously worked at Ford.
Mark D. Miles - IndyCar CEO
for Hulman & Company since  Dec. 17, 2012.
Miles leads the overall business direction.
Jay Frye - President of Competition and Operations for
as of 2016.

Was Chief Revenue Officer for Hulman Motorsports from Nov
2013-2015.  Previously worked for a NASCAR team.
Bill Pappas - VP of Competition, Race Engineering
as of Feb 22, 2016

Has been an technical engineer on many IndyCar teams.
He replaces Will Phillips, Vice President of Technology.
Matt Mindrum - VP of Marketing and Communications
as of August, 2016

Last held same role at Butler University.  Before that, was in
sales at Eli Lilly.
Jarrod Krisiloff - Executive Director of Events
as of August 2016

He previously spearheaded IMS marketing.
Doug Boles - IMS President
Boles joined the IMS staff as vice president of
communications in 2010.  He replaced Jeff Belskus as
president of IMS in 2013.  His stepson is race car driver
Conor Daly.
Kyle Novak - IndyCar Race Director
Hired January 2018 as Brian Barnhart's successor.  
Novak has been Race Director the last three years in the
IMSA Continental Tire SportsCar Challenge.

The Race Director will lead operations in Race Control at all
Verizon IndyCar Series events.  Novak will work in conjunction
IndyCar’s race stewards to initiate reviews of on-track
incidents, though it will remain with the panel of stewards to
decide whether a penalty should be levied against a driver or
Elected in 2016, the three stewards oversee on-track action via video and audio monitors,
electronic data and communication with teams and race officials. Any steward may call for review
of an on-track incident, which is reviewed collectively to determine if an infraction occurred and
whether to impose a penalty – determined by a majority vote.
IndyCar Race Steward Panel
Arie Luyendyk - 2-time Indy
500 Winner, IndyCar & F1
Max Papis -  Raced in
CART, Nascar and F1
Dan Davis -  Was head of
Ford Motorsports Division
Allison Melangton - Senior VP of Hulman Motorsports
as of 2014

Worked at NBC Sports for 20 years.
Kevin Sublette - IMS Productions President
as of March 2018

Joined IMSP in 2010.
(Updated May 1, 2018)