2013 IndyCar Final Point Standings
Points system awards:
50 points to the winner
40 points to 2nd place
35 points to 3rd place
3 points for pole position
2 points for most laps led
Home           Contact             About              Site Map            Privacy                          Copyright © 2013   IndySpeedway.com   All Rights Reserved   
2013 IndyCar Champion
2013 IndyCar Rookie of the Year
2013 Indy 500 Winner
2013 Indy 500 Rookie of the Year
IndyCar Series Manufacturers’ Champion

Road To Indy Series
2013 Indy Lights Champion
2013 Indy Lights Rookie of the Year
2013 USF2000 Champion
2013 Pro Mazda Champion
Scott Dixon
Tristan Vautier
Tony Kanaan
Carlos Munoz

Sage Karam
Sage Karam
Scott Hargrove
Matthew Brabham
Chip Ganassi and Scott Dixon
2013 IndyCar Champions
Sage Karam
2013 Indy Lights Champion
Driving for Sam Schmidt Motorsports
Tony Kanaan
2013 Favorite
IndyCar Driver Award
Josef Newgarden
2013 Tony Renna
Rising Star Award
Tristan Vautier
2013 IndyCar
Rookie of the Year
Simon Pagenaud
2013 IndyCar Points
3rd Place
Helio Castroneves
2013 IndyCar Points
2nd Place