Infiniti Pro Series
News & Views
Main Jobs Teams Tracks Schedule
News Points Specs Links Photos

  • (5/23) - Two Infiniti Pro Series drivers have qualified for the Indy 500: Jeff Simmons and Marty Roth! Other IPS veterans competing in the world's biggest race include A.J. Foyt IV, Ed Carpenter, and Mark Taylor.

  • (5/22) - After first dueling with Jeff Simmons, Thiago Medeiros, took the lead in the Futaba 100 at the Indianapolis Motor Speedway, and ran to his second consecutive win.

  • (5/21) - Thiago Medeiros (No. 11 Sam Schmidt Motorsports) earned the pole position for the Indianapolis race.

  • (3/30) - Thiago Medeiros went flag-to-flag today, winning his second Menards Infiniti Pro Series race at the fast one-mile Phoenix International Raceway.

  • Thiago Medeiros (No. 11 Sam Schmidt Motorsports) earned the pole position for the Phoenix race.

  • (2/30) - Phil Giebler took the lead from Thiago Medeiros on lap 60 of the Homestead-Miami season opener and held on for 7 more laps for the win. This reportedly is his first oval race! Medeiros was second in the #11 Sam Schmidt Motorsports entry, followed by rookie Jesse Mason's #3 Brian Stewart Racing.

    Giebler, 23, recently signed with Duesenberg Bros. Racing. Starting as a California go-karter, he moved to Europe and competed in French F3 and the FIA Formula 3000.

  • (2/28) - Paul Dana (Hemelgarn 91 Johnson Motorsports) won the pole position for the Homestead-Miami race.

  • (1/8) - The IPS will be racing at the famous old Milwaukee Mile this season!

  • (1/8) - Arie Luyendyk Jr. will be one of the drivers of the Multimatic Ford Focus Daytona Prototype car in the Rolex 24 At Daytona on Jan. 29-Feb. 1.

  • (1/1) - Menards has stepped in as a series sponsor for the Infiniti Pro Series!

2003 Infiniti Pro Series News

2002 Infiniti Pro Series News


Copyright © 2001-2005 All Rights Reserved