Infiniti Pro Series
Main Jobs Teams Tracks Schedule
News Points Specs Links Photos


Track Oval Size Race Date Won By
Kansas Speedway 1.5 mile July 7 2002 A.J. Foyt IV
Nashville Super Speedway 1.3 mile July 20 2002 Cory Witherill
Michigan Speedway 2 mile July 28 2002 A.J. Foyt IV
Kentucky Raceway 1.5 mile Aug 11 2002 A.J. Foyt IV
Gateway Raceway 1.25 mile Aug 25 2002 Ryan Hampton
Chicagoland Speedway 1.5 mile Sep 8 2002 Aaron Fike
Texas Speedway 1.5 mile Sep 14 2002 A.J. Foyt IV

The inaugural IPS season begins in the middle of the IRL season. Next year, 2003, will see the Pro Series competing at 7 other races prior to these shown.

Current IPS Schedule

A.J. Foyt IV is 2002 Infiniti Pro Champion!

A.J Foyt IV & the Original

See a comparison of 2002 Schedules - includes Barber Dodge and Toyota Atlantics


Counter since 1/1/2. Copyright 2001-02 All Rights Reserved