Contact             About              Site Map            Privacy                          Copyright © 2011   All Rights Reserved   
Sebastian Vettel
Mark Webber
Timo Glock
Lewis Hamilton
Jenson Button
Vitaly Petrov
Pastor Maldonado
Rubens Barrichello
Paul di Resta
Adrian Sutil
Toro Rosso Racing
Red Bull Racing
Sebastien Buemi
Jaime Alguersuari
Marussia Virgin Racing
Team Principal: Christian Horner
Chief Technical Officer: Adrian Newey
2011 Virgin Racing MVR-02
Team Principal: John Booth
Technical Director: Nick Wirth
President: Graeme Lowdon
Vodafone McLaren Mercedes Racing
Renault Racing
at&t Williams Racing
Force India Racing
Jerome d'Ambrosio
Team Principal: Frank Williams
Technical Director: Sam Michael
Team Principal: Martin Whitmarsh
Technical Director: Paddy Lowe
Team Principal: Eric Boullier
Technical Director: James Allison
Team Principal: Dr. Vijay Mallya
Technical Director: Mark Smith
Team Principal: Franz Tost
Technical Director: Giorgio Ascanelli
Mercedes GP Petronas
Team Principal: Ross Brawn
Technical Director: Norbert Haug
Michael Schumacher
Nico Rosberg
Jarno Trulli
Heikki Kovalainen
Lotus Racing
Team Principal: Tony Fernandes
Chief Technical Officer: Mike Gascoyne
HRT Racing
Team Principle:  Dr. Collin Kolles
Technical Director: Geoff Willis
Scuderia Ferrari
Narain Karthikeyan
Team Principal: Stefano Domenicali
Technical Director: Aldo Costa
Fernando Alonso
Felipe Massa
2011 Ferrari F150
2011 McLaren MP4-26
2011 Renault R31
2011 Force India VJM04
2011 Red Bull RB7
2011 Lotus T128
2011 MGP W02
2011 Williams FW33
2011 Scuderia Toro Rosso STR6
Sauber F1 Racing
Team Principal: Peter Sauber
Technical Director: James Key
2011 BMW Sauber C30
Kamui Kobayashi
Sergio Perez
Pirelli will be the sole tire supplier in 2011, 2012 and
2013.  Three sets of dry weather tires will be
allocated for the first two Free Practice Sessions
For the remainder of the event, P3, qualifying and
the race itself, eight sets of tires will be allocated,

The FIA and the World Motor Sport Council have
decided to lift the ban on team orders.

The F-Duct and double diffuser will be banned,
instead a movable rear wing will be introduced to
improve the overtaking opportunities.

The Kinetic Energy Recovery System (KERS) will be
re-introduced, therefore the minimum weight of the
car has been increased to 640 kg.

There will be improved Safety Car regulations.

Regulations are now also clear about on-track driver
behavior, as dangerous driving will not be tolerated
anymore. Off-track excursions are prohibited,
gaining advantage by cutting a corner or chicane or
taking any another shortcut, is a definite 'no-no' in
Changes in Formula One for 2011
Feb 6 - Robert Kubica was supposed to be driving, but was injured in a
rally race.  He is replaced by Nick Heidfeld.
2011 Photos of F1 Drivers & Cars
Helpful Links
Each year, every Formula One team introduces
their new race cars and drivers for the year.  

While the same drivers may race for a team
for years, the cars change every year.  

This Web Site will always show you photos of
the "New Look" for Formula One every year,
beginning in January.  By the end of the year,
the cars will have evolved, and perhaps several
drivers will have been replaced.
Previous F1 Launch Photos:
Hispania Racing F111
Nick Heidfeld